

## **Nomination Committee Slate**

Office Name

President Robert Stoecklin
President Emeritus Timothy Hagan

Vice President-North Paul Hicks
Vice President-South Jeff Gutting

Chaplain Richard Dalton
Secretary Albert Conant
Treasurer James McLane
Registrar Gary Watson

Historian David Hess

Director of Communications (webmaster)

Chancellor

Surgeon

Dr. Daniel Orr II, Esq.

Dr. Daniel Orr II, Esq.

Roger Linscott – North

Albert Conant - South

CAR Liaison Open

Awards Chairman Patrick Wright
Scouting Chairman Bernie Hamm
Commander of the Color Guard Roger Linscott

National Trustee Timothy Hagan

Alternate National Trustee Donald Hotchkiss, Jr.

Delegates to the Annual Congress Robert Stoecklin

Delegates to the Annual Congress Timothy Hagan

Delegates to the Annual Congress Donald Hotchkiss, Jr.

Delegates to the Annual Congress

Open

## Jones Scholarship Fund

Fund Trustee David F. Hess
Fund Trustee Jeff Gutting
Fund Trustee Ben Allen

Fund Trustee James McLane Fund Trustee Albert Conant